fbpx

Embracing leadership & culture change with hands-on tools & practices

30 June – 2 July 2021 | Online

Forward Webinars 2021

Forward Webinars 2021 consists of three fantastic online sessions. The 2021 series is focused on learning from inspiring content and specific case studies to come away with tools and practices that you can implement in your everyday life. 

Each Forward Webinar is a one hour session with plenty of time scheduled for your questions to the speakers. You will enjoy three hours of learning on the theme “Leadership in a Post-Covid World: Practical examples and experiences to embrace global change for a happier workplace”

Book now

Forward Webinars Speakers

Fran Koch

Leader of leadership chapter

AmbevTech

Jef Cumps

Author

Sociocracy 3.0 - the novel

Luisa Escobar

People Strategy & Engagement

Philips

Richard Atherton

Partner

FirstHuman

Tom van der Lubbe

Co-Founder

Viisi

Forward Webinars Schedule

30 June 2021

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM CEST /
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM HKT

Fireside Chat: Reaching Beyond Holacracy In Transparency; Company Culture & Self Management: Why, How & Lessons Learned 

In this candid interview we will learn why and how Viisi - voted one of the Best Places To Work In The Netherlands - turned the mortgage landscape upside down with their innovative approach to leadership, company culture and structure

Tom van der Lubbe, Founder, Viisi
Richard Atherton, Partner, FirstHuman


1 July 2021

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CEST /
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM BRT /
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

A Case Study of AmbevTech’s Internal Change Management Program To Develop Better Leaders 

This fantastic case study from AmbevTech will share how they implemented change and became one of the best IT companies in Brazil to work for in one year whilst increasing customer satisfaction by 78%! They discuss how they worked on leadership development and team engagement and how they continue to monitor the evolution.

Luisa Escobar, People Strategy & Engagement Philips
Fran Koch, Leader of Leadership Chapter, AmbevTech


2 July 2021

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CEST /
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM BRT /
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST

Self-managing teams need artful collaboration

In this session we will explore some of your typical challenges around collaboration and how to foster psychological safety in your team. You will learn practical but effective tools to continue that journey together with your team and for yourself.

Jef Cumps, Author, Sociocracy 3.0


By booking your place at Forward Webinars you will have access to all three sessions live via Zoom. If you cannot join one, don't worry, we will be recording each main session for all attendees and will share the recording afterwards so you can re-watch as many times as you like!

Sign up here to receive Forward Summit updates

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    I consent to Management 3.0 contacting me with Forward Summit updates as well as content, products, newsletters and services. I can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. I accept the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.