Join us as we redefine management & leadership

19 & 20 November 2020 | Online

Forward Virtual is here!

Forward Summit is going virtual on 19 & 20 November 2020! Covid-19 has brought forward our plans for an online conference. Now, more than ever, the global management & leadership community need to come together to share, learn & co-create on the future of the world of work and management. With the global pandemic forcing organizations to finally go remote; teams having to communicate online and people needing to work with an agile mindset, Forward provides a virtual event to enable us to share our learning and vision in an interactive experience with like-minded peers.

With a global community, our virtual event enables fantastic connections & networking throughout the world! Join this unique experience where we co-create & connect to redefine the future of management & leadership.

Topics under discussion will include:

  • Modern management
  • Change management
  • HR development & leadership
  • People motivation
  • Remote working
  • Liberating structures
  • Employee engagement
  • Happiness at work
  • Cultural change
  • Agile management
  • Team organization

Book Tickets Now

Forward Virtual Speakers

What Will I Experience?

We are forward-thinking in our approach to learning & events!  Forward is going virtual in 2020 and we are so excited to be able to bring together the global management and leadership community! With our virtual program, we have constructed 2 half days with time-zones in mind, thus enabling our global community to join, interact & meet each other in an unprecedented fashion! We will co-create; network, innovate and educate in order to redefine management & leadership.

We see opportunity in the chaos. Opportunity for learning, development & for businesses to change how they approach traditional structures and organizational approaches. Join us online on 19 & 20 November 2020 to engage and be inspired to create a new way of working centered on happiness and agility.

Book Tickets Now

19 November 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CET /
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM IST /
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM HKT

20 November 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET /
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM BRT /
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CET

See Full Program

Sign up here to receive Forward Summit updates

I consent to Management 3.0 contacting me with Forward Summit updates as well as content, products, newsletters and services. I can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. I accept the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.